Supervisoren

Dr. med. Ingeborg Altherr Westbahnstr. 12
76829 Landau
06341-83053
N/A
76829
Dr. med. Ernst-Jürgen Bartels Kaiserstr. 16-18
66111 Saarbrücken
0681-9103170
N/A
66111
Sieglinde Bast Privatpraxis Bast, Erkstr.3
12043 Berlin
030-286 05 385
privatpraxis@praxis-bast.de
12043
Dipl.-Psych. Hans Benzinger Frohnbergstr. 18
79539 Lörrach
07621-5109116
benzinger@praxis-sturm.de
79539
Hermann Böckenförde Lorettostr. 51
79100 Freiburg
0761-29086409
hboeckenfoerde@gmail.com
79100
Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Bolle Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 35
73732 Esslingen am Neckar
0711-3708288
ralf.bolle@t-online.de
Website
73732
Matthias Bosslet Pettenkoferstr. 22
66955 Pirmasens
06331-7140
Psychiatrie@kh-pirmasens.de
66955
Dipl.-Psych. Ilse Brab Hasselholzer Weg 9
52074 Aachen
0241-535424
ilsebrab@gmx.de
Website
52074
Ursula Brasch Rebacker 28A
79650 Schopfheim
07622-683386
kontakt@ursulabrasch.de
79650
Dr. med. Pascale Britsch Pfauengasse 8
89073 Ulm
0731-60280446
kontakt@praxis-britsch.com
89073
Michael Broda Pirmasenser Str. 21
66994 Dahn
06391- 409362
praxis-dahn@gmx.de
66994
Dr. med. Bettina Brodt Frankfurter Landstraße 65
63452 Hanau
06181-22124
N/A
63452
Hans-Lothar Bruck Weiherhofstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
0761-72735
hlbruck@googlemail.com
79104
Dr. med. Ludwig Brüggemann Winzerstr. 4a
79238 Ehrenkirchen
07664-15611
N/A
79238
Dr. Wilhelm Brüggen Rückerstr. 8
10119 Berlin
030-6911836
w.brueggen@t-online.de
10119
Joachim Buchmüller Philipp-Reis-Straße 5
77652 Offenburg
0781-9708005
N/A
77652
Dr. med. Andrea Bühring Friedrichstrasse 75
69221 Dossenheim
06221-878772
Andrea.Buehring@web.de
69221
PD Dr. med. Reiner W. Dahlbender Klinik und Pflegezentrum Barmelweid
5017 Barmelweid
0041-628572075
reiner.dahlbender@barmelweid.ch
Website
5017
Dr. med. Elisabeth Daikeler Pfinztalstraße 96
76227 Karlsruhe
0721-9430792
elisabeth@daikeler.de
76227
Dr. med. Stefan Dietrich Burgstr. 25
59755 Neheim
02932-9022666
praxis@dr-stefan-dietrich.de
Website
59755
Dr. med. Susanne Ditz Bergstr. 85
69121 Heidelberg
06221-401849
ditz@psychosomatische-frauenheilkunde.de
Website
69121
Zeno Dolezal Vorderer Steinacker 31
4600 Olten
062-2121133
dolezal@praxisdz.ch
Website
4600
Prof. Dr. med. Thorsten Döring Höfstr.20
79737 Herrischried

t.doering@me.com
79737
Martin Dornberg Habsburgerstr. 116
79104 Freiburg
0761-2925655
Martin.Dornberg@rkk-sjk.de; Dornberg.Freiburg@t-online.de
79104
Johannes Döser Unterer Pustenberg 14
45239 Essen
0201-495255
doeser@t-online.de
45239
Dipl.-Psych. Eva-Maria Einig Schillerstr. 37-39
44623 Herne
02323-9871886
e-m.einig@psychoanalyse-einig.de
Website
44623
Dr. med. Holger Faßbinder Wüllnerstraße 125
50931 Köln
0221-401150
N/A
50931
Dr. med. Hans-Jürgen Fecht Lachenweg 26 d
76139 Karlsruhe
0721-6288460
info@dr-fecht.de
Website
76139
Dr. med. Hermann Federschmidt Habsburger Str. 116
79104 Freiburg
0761-2923222
hermann.federschmidt@rkk-sjk.de
79104
Dr. med. Silvius Fehler Eisfelder Straße 41
98646 Hildburghausen
03685-776100
silvius.fehler@helios-gesundheit.de
Website
98646
Dr. Christian Firus Gehrenstr. 10
79286 Glottertal
07684-809135
c.firus@rehaklinik-glotterbad.de
Website
79286
Beatrix Franke Tivolistr. 13
79104 Freiburg
0761-33939
beatrix.franke@t-online.de
79104
Hannsjörg Freiherr von Freytag-Loringhoven Engelfriedshalde 65
72076 Tübingen
07071-67293
dr.v.freytag@supra-net.net
72076
Dr. med. Helga Frey Hinterm Hof 16
79418 Schliengen
07635 8555
praxis@drhfrey.de
79418
Dr. med. Judith Friedel Rathausstr. 2
78532 Tuttlingen
07461-13518
N/A
78532
Christoph Froehlich Am Stelzenberg 10
77723 Gengenbach
0171-6949355
cfroeh1045@aol.com
77723
Dr. Niklas Gebele Yorckstraße 36
76185 Karlsruhe
0721 - 8317428
praxis-gebele@posteo.de
Website
76185
Bernd Geiger Habsburgerstr. 116
79104 Freiburg
0761-288285
psycho-geiger@web.de
79104
Dr. med. Gabriele Geiger-Stappel Schlippehof 8
79110 Freiburg
07623-7174001
praxis.geiger-stappel@t-online.de
Website
79110
Dr. Werner Geigges Im Mättle 7
79194 Heuweiler

w.geigges@t-online.de
79194
Dr. med. Gabriele Gilch-Geberzahn Mörikestr. 16
73525 Schwäbisch-Gmünd
07171-39886
N/A
73525
Dr. med. Gabriele Goehring-Hamacher Ludwigshafener Str. 15
67112 Mutterstadt
06234-305437
N/A
67112
Dr. med. Alex Gogolkiewicz
88529 Zwiefalten
07373-103234
Alex.Gogolkiewicz@ZfP-Zentrum.de
Website
88529
Jürgern Gotthardt Augustastr.17
77654 Offenburg
0781-9482694
dr.juergen.gotthardt@t-online.de
77654
Dr. med. Herbert Gress Kirrberger Str. 100
66424 Homburg
06841-1623997
herbert.gress@uniklinikum-saarland.de
66424
Patrick Gross Horburgstrasse 105
4057 Basel
0041-6141133 56
patrick.gross@psychologie.ch
4057
Michael Günter Hasenbergstr. 60
70176 Stuttgart
07071-709 66 73
michael.guenter@i2pt.de
70176
Angelika Haun Suhrkamp 14 A
26133 Oldenburg
0441-4852727
praxis@angelikahaun.de
26133
Hannibal Heid An der Zentlinde 17
64711 Erbach
0151-11195691
hannibal.heid@freenet.de
64711
Dr. Cornelia Heim Alexanderstr. 104
70180 Stuttgart
0711-5532770
Info@praxis-psychotherapie-stuttgart.de
Website
70180
Dr. med. Erika Heinzel Reitergäßle 15
78256 Steißlingen
07738-92610
erikahei@t-online.de
Website
78256
Astrid Helesic Marktplatz 12b
53340 Meckenheim
02225-9118431 / 0173-3834771
info@praxis-helesic.de
Website
53340
Dr. med. Elke Herz Am Wasserberg 3
88260 Argenbühl
07566-9419893
praxis@herz-psyche.de
88260
Gideon Horowitz Hauptstr. 14a
79252 Stegen
07661-7559
horowitz@maerchenschatz.de
Website
79252
Bärbel Irion Leipziger Str. 49
10117 Berlin
030-54785003
baerbel.irion@gmx.de
10117
Dieter Jakob Rohrbacher Str. 87
69115 Heidelberg
06221-782915
djakob@gmx.net
69115
Dipl.-Psych. Gesa Janssen-Schauer Mühlenfeld 63
45472 Müllheim an der Ruhr
0177-2472087
gejan@gmx.net
45472
Dr. Ernst Jaser Augartenstr. 68
68165 Mannheim
0621-43747808
zimt-praxis@web.de
Website
68165
Dr. Dipl. Psych. Gerasimos Joannidis Austr. 10
79713 Bad Säckingen
07761-5534068
praxispsychotherapie@gmx.net
79713
Hermann J. Joosten Nerzweg 25
50859 Köln
02234-700909
praxis@drjoosten.de
50859
Dr. med. Jürgen Junk Maria-Viktoria-Str. 4
76530 Baden-Baden

praxis.dr.junk@gmail.com
Website
76530
Dr. Michael Käfer Am Spitzenberg
66440 66440 Blieskastel
06842-542257
keine Angaben
66440
Jörg-Mojan Kaufmann Auf den Steinen 3
51709 Marienheide
02264-28496
psychotherapie-kaufmann@web.de
51709
Dr. med. Ulrich Kayser Am Hafnersbühl 3
91781 Weißenburg in Bayern
09141-9238800
N/A
91781
Dr. med. Charlotte Kernig Hagenstr. 12
64689 Grasellenbach
06207-2032862
psychotherapiekernig@posteo.de
Website
64689
Hisham Khattab Zeppelinstr.27
79713 Bad Säckingen
07761-5090349
h.khattab@gmx.de
79713
Dr. med. Cem Kocar Franz-Schubert-Str. 25
73540 Heubach
07173-9159595
dr.cemkocar@web.de
73540
Bärbel Kreidt Zülpicher Str. 273
50937 Köln
0221-4848422
baerbel.kreidt@web.de
50937
Dr. Andrea Kuhnert Hauptstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
0761-270 65120
Andrea.Kuhnert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
79104
Cornelia Kukolja Hauptstraße 19
50126 Bergheim
02271-41124 / 02271- 42087
info@praxisbergheim.de
50126
Rainer Lakaschus Wetzgauer Str. 85
73557 Mutlangen
07171-9123204
rainer.lakaschus@enmail.de
73557
Elisabeth Maria Lammert Lange Str. 74
76530 Baden Baden
07221-9708550
elisabethlammert@gmail.com
76530
Dr. med. Anna Elisabeth Landis Industriestr. 4
70565 Stuttgart
0711 -49047830
info@dr-landis.de
Website
70565
Dr. med. Gabriele Lang Schwarzwaldstr.1
79117 Freiburg
0761-286778 Praxis -286764
dr.gabriele.lang@t-online.de
79117
Wolf Langewitz Spitalstrasse 21/ Petersgraben 4
CH-4031 Basel
0041-612653228
wlangewitz@uhbs.ch
CH-4031
Dr. Dipl. Psych. Astrid Larisch Schwanallee 48a
35037 Marburg
06421/175660
A.D.Larisch@arcor.de
35037
Dipl.-Psych. Johanna Leclerc-Springer Am Malzbüchel 6-8
50667 Köln
0221-29209402
leclerc-springer@netcologne.de
Website
50667
Dr. med. Jutta Leonhardt-Reichard Corrensstr.36
72076 Tübingen
07071-5669402
kontakt@leosuchtmed.de
Website
72076
Gebhard Lingg Friedhofstraße 11
88339 Bad Waldsee
07524-49059
88339
Eilard Maatz Komturstr.43
79106 Freiburg
0761-38427424 / 0174-3118107
eilard.maatz@gmx.de
79106
Eva Mannek-Steinbrenner Marianne-Kirchgessner-Straße 32
76646 Bruchsal
07251-303707
eva.mannek@freenet.de
76646
Dipl.-Psych. Kristina Marek Winterreuter Str. 32
88400 Biberach
07351-577 61 11
marek@psychotherapie-biberach.de
88400
Dr. Gehad Mazarweh Schwaighofstr. 6
79100 Freiburg
0761-709544
GMazarweh@aol.com
79100
Dr. med. Johannes Methfessel Reinsburgstraße 220
70197 Stuttgart

johannes.methfessel@t-online.de
70197
Beatrice Meyer Skelton Therwilerstrasse 3
4054 Basel
078-8301670
beatrice.meyerskelton@sunrise.ch
4054
Barbara Model Finkenweg 15
72488 Sigmaringen
07571-12029
N/A
72488
Prof. Dr. phil. Aribert Muhs Ebertstrasse 18a
76137 Karlsruhe
0721-812037
dr@aribert-muhs.de
Website
76137
Dr. med. Ralf Müller-Lenz Wilferdinger Str. 67
75179 Pforzheim
07231-4985101
R.Mueller-Lenz@siloah.de
Website
75179
Dipl.-Psych. Birgit Murjahn Sonnhalde 9
79104 Freiburg
0761-553331
b.murjahn@t-online.de
79104
Dipl.-Psych. Monika Nagel Ihrigstr. 40
64756 Mossautal

Monika.Langer@web.de
64756
Dr. med. Dietrich Noelle Ziegeleiweg 2
79312 Emmendingen
07641-51007
noelle.dietrich@t-online.de
79312
Dr. med. Uta Noichl Kähnermatt 5/1
77933 Lahr/ Schwarzwald
07821-23722
webtermin@hausarzt-lahr-sulz.de
Website
77933
PD Dr. med. Michael Noll-Hussong Podbielskistraße 169
30177 Hannover
0511-220666 0
30177
Dr. med. Anne Luzia Oberweis-Nienburg Kirchstr. 38
69115 Heidelberg
06221- 6559780
Angeluzia@t-online.de
69115
Dr. med. Veronika Oepen-Duré Am Rössleberg 15
79856 Hinterzarten
07652-1578
verodure@gmx.de
79856
Dr. Robert Oettinger Pfinztalstr. 96
76227 Durlach
0721-9430792
praxis.oettinger@web.de
76227
Wolfram Parussel Athener Ring 15
97084 Würzburg
0931-51182
praxix@dr-parussel.de
Website
97084
Dr. med. Günter Plönes Kerschensteiner Straße 26
26131 Oldenburg
0441-5090178
26131
Dr. med. Peter Posch Fürstenbergstr.15
79102 Freiburg
0761-25412
dr.peter.posch@t-online.de
79102
Dr. med. Alexander Quasebarth Bahnstraße 5c
65835 Liederbach am Taunus
069-9866 9529
e-mail: quasebarth@gmx.net
65835
Dr. Dipl. Psych. Marcus Rasting Bismarckstrasse 51
50672 Köln
0221-17044700
kontakt@praxis-rasting.de
Website
50672
Rainer Reffert Schöpflingstr. 5
68165 Mannheim
0621-417705
dr.r.reffert@t-online.de
68165
Dipl.-Psych. Sybille Reiche-Wetzel Am Lerchenbuck 33
79379 Müllheim
07631-9318911
Reiche-Wetzel@gmx.de
79379
Dipl.-Psych. Gabriele Reichle Alte Bundesstraße 37 a
79194 Gundelfingen
0761/56163
g.reichle@gmx.de
Website
79194
Prof. Dr. med. Dietmar Richter Oberer Rebberg 18
79713 Bad Säckingen
0171-8842028
info@prof-richter.de
79713
Dipl.-Psych. Martina Riedel Marktstr. 19
77933 Lahr
07821-908015
riedel@riedel-psychotherapie.de
77933
Dr. Viola Rößler Steißlinger Str. 31
78333 Wahlwies
07771-7092
vioros@web.de
78333
Dr. med. Kornelius Roth-Schaeff Ettlinger Str. 30
76332 Bad Herrenalb

info@Kornelius-Roth.de
76332
Dr. Michael Josef Godehard Georg Röttger Fontanestr. 26
42657 Solingen
0212-811913
rmroettger@web.de
42657
Dr. med. Inge Ruf Hirschsprung 38
70565 Stuttgart

N/A
70565
Dr. med. Gertraude Ruff Gartenstrasse 49
72764 Reutlingen
07121-9397113
mail@dr-ruff.de
72764
Doris Salmen Bindingstraße 3
60598 Frankfurt
069-65302122
doris.salmen@psycho-therapie-praxis.de
60598
Prof. Dr. med. Heinz-Alex Schaub Schinkelstr. 62 b
26127 Oldenburg

ha.schaub@googlemail.com
26127
Prof. Dr. phil. Schaub-Moore Schinkelstr. 62 b
26127 Oldenburg
0441-36181722 / 01520-8969873
praxis.moore@ewe.net
Website
26127
Dr. med. Harald Schickedanz Wittmannstalstr. 5
78073 Bad Dürrheim
07726-925-161
dr.med.harald.schickedanz@drv-bund.de
Website
78073
Dipl.-Psych. Georg Schirmer Dornmattstr. 33
76534 Baden-Baden
07221-73690
info@georgschirmer.de
Website
76534
Rolf Schmauch Brendamourstr. 2 a
40545 Düsseldorf
0211-579949
Schmauchschmauch@web.de
40545
Dr. med. Georg Schmitt Stöckenhöfe 1
79299 Wittnau bei Freiburg
0761 40159520
g.schmitt@cts-reha-bw.de
Website
79299
Dr. med. Kerstin Schneider Mainaustr. 19
78464 Konstanz
07531-29110
doc.schneider-kn@online.de
Website
78464
Dr. med. Karin Schneider Linzgaustr. 32
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
07556-931297
dr.karin.schneider@psychotherapiepraxis-bodensee.de
88690
Andrea Schneider Hartwigstr. 2
27574 Bremerhaven
0471-3082755
info@kjp-bremerhaven.de, schneidercoaching@email.de
27574
Dr. med. Axel Schüler-Schneider Guiollettstraße 27
60325 Frankfurt am Main
069/635363
psymed@t-online.de
Website
60325
Elisabeth Seiniger Balthasar-Neumann-Platz 28
50321 Brühl
02232-501070
praxis.seiniger@netcologne.de
50321
Axel Seitz Südring 5
76829 Landau/ Pfalz
06341- 919204
ax.seitz@t-online.de
76829
Christian Seyfarth Waldseer Str. 46
88400 Biberach
07351-828310
mail@praxis-seyfarth.de
Website
88400
Bernd Sonntag Bachemer Str. 410 A
50935 Köln
0221-9692311
bernd.sonntag@uk-koeln.de
50935
Dr. Monika Spahl Schlossplatz 3
79410 Badenweiler
0172-9025077
m.spahl@psychosomatik-badenweiler.de
Website
79410
Hubert Speidel Eichhofstr. 14
24116 Kiel
0431-5477774
24116
Dr. med. Thomas Stark St. Georgenstr. 46
8400 Winterthur
0041-522123131
N/A
8400
Tilmann Steinhilber Philipp Neuer Platz 2
78315 Radolfzell
0172-6217854
steinhilber@online.de
78315
Dr. med. Dipl.-Psych. Peter Streb Engelgasse 45
4052 Basel
+41-61-3138181
streb@praxisengelgasse.ch
Website
4052
Helga Ströhle Wolfstr. 6
89547 Gerstetten
07323-5695
stroehlehelga@gmail.com
Website
89547
Dipl.-Psych. Ingrid Sturm Frohnbergstr. 18
79539 Lörrach
07621-13476
info@praxis-sturm.de
Website
79539
Peter Subkowski Klusstr.9
49074 Osnabrück
05472-935166/167
dr.subkowski.paracelsus@t-online.de
Website
49074
Dr. med. Gerda Sutthoff Sperrlohestr. 29
97996 Niederstetten
07932-604091
dr.g.sutthoff@t-online.de
97996
Prof. Dr. med. Irmtraud Tarr Palmstraße 9
79618 Rheinfelden
07623-4911
irmtraud@tarr-online.de
Website
79618
Dr. med. Susanne Thor Klinik Schützen Rheinfelden
CH-4310 Rheinfelden
0171-5349081
sdrthor@aol.com
Website
CH-4310
Dr. med. Susanne Thor Ludwigkirchstrasse 11 A
10719 Berlin
0171-534 9081
sdrthor@aol.com
10719
Jochen Timmermann Marienstr. 37a
27472 Cuxhaven
04721-393650
mail@timmermann-und-partner.de
Website
27472
Dr. Luc Turmes Im Schlosspark 20
45699 Herten
02366-8025102
lwl-klinik-herten@lwl.org
Website
45699
Dr. med. Thomas Unterbrink Spitalstrasse 25
79539 Lörrach
07621-4168882
unterbrink.thomas@klinloe.de
79539
Andrea Uphoff-Chmielnik Rheinallee 4
55294 Bodenheim
06135-7069019
uphoffandrea@gmx.de
Website
55294
Dr. med. Thomas von Cube Karpatenweg 15
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

thomas.von.cube@t-online.de
73230
Dipl.-Psych. Jacqueline von Manteuffel Straifstr. 8 
70597 Stuttgart
0173-2712379
praxis@mandevil.de
70597
Dr. med. Jochen von Wahlert Gerberstr. 8
87730 Bad Grönenbach
07524-990045
v.wahlert@web.de
87730
Dr. med. Daniela Wetzel-Richter Spitalstraße 25
79539 Lörrach
07621-416 / 07621-8186
wetzel-richter.daniela@klinloe.de, praxis@wetzel-richter.de
Website
79539
Dr. med. Petra-Illona Wiedemann Wilhelmplatz 11
70182 Stutgart
0711-6336131
dr.wiedemann@gmx.net
Website
70182
Claudia Wilhelm-Gößling Seelhorststr. 61
30175 Hannover
0175-2469396
wilhelm.goessling@t-online.de
30175
Dr. med. Bettina Wolf Bahnhofstr. 17
26209 Sandkrug
04481-980510
dr.med.bettina.wolf@t-online.de
26209
Dr. Steffi Zacharias Körnerplatz 7
01328 Dresden
0351-8893053
praxis@psychotherapie-zacharias.de
Website
01328
Dr. med. Hanna Ziegert Bleicherhornstr. 20
81476 München
089 7557294
hanna.ziegert@web.de
81476