Supervisoren

Beatrice Meyer Skelton Therwilerstrasse 3
4054 Basel
078 830 16 70
beatrice.meyerskelton@sunrise.ch
4054
Matthias Bosslet Pettenkoferstr. 22
66955 Pirmasens
06331/714-0
Psychiatrie@kh-pirmasens.de
66955
Dr. med. Anna Elisabeth Landis Industriestr. 4
70565 Stuttgart
0711 - 49047 830
info@dr-landis.de
70565
Cornelia Kukolja Hauptstraße 19
50126 Bergheim
02271- 41124, 02271- 42087
info@praxisbergheim.de
50126
Ulrich Kniep Neckarstraße 2
78727 78727
07423 83050
78727
Dr. med. Ludwig Brüggemann Winzerstr. 4a
79238 Ehrenkirchen
07664/15611
79238
Dr. med. Helga Frey Hinterm Hof 16
79418 Schliengen
07635 8555
praxis@drhfrey.de
79418
Dr. med. Günter Plönes Kerschensteiner Straße 26
26131 Oldenburg
0441 5090178
26131
Dr. Ernst Jaser Augartenstr. 68
68165 Mannheim
0621-43 747 808
zimt-praxis@web.de
Website
68165
Dr. med. Thomas von Cube Karpatenweg 15
73230 Kirchheim/Teck

thomas.von.cube@t-online.de
73230
Dr. Gehad Mazarweh Schwaighofstr. 6
79100 Freiburg
0761-7095 44
GMazarweh@aol.com
79100
Christian Seyfarth Waldseer Str. 46
88400 Biberach
07351/828310
mail@praxis-seyfarth.de
Website
88400
Dr. med. Cem Kocar Hartriegelweg 31
73557 Mutlangen
07171-4950436
dr.cemkocar@web.de
73557
Dr. med. Hans-Jürgen Fecht Lachenweg 26 d
76139 Karlsruhe
0721-6288460
info@dr-fecht.de
Website
76139
Doris Salmen Georg-Treser Str 53 a
60599 Frankfurt
069-65302122
doris.salmen@t-online.de
60599
Dr. med. Thomas Unterbrink Spitalstrasse 25
79539 Lörrach
(07621) 416-8882
unterbrink.thomas@klinloe.de
79539
Dr. med. Susanne Ditz Bergstr. 85
69121 Heidelberg
06221-401849
ditz@psychosomatische-frauenheilkunde.de
Website
69121
Dipl.-Psych. Ingrid Sturm Frohnbergstr. 18
79539 Lörrach
07621-13476
info@praxis-sturm.de
Website
79539
Dr. med. Jürgen Junk Maria-Viktoria-Str. 4
76530 Baden-Baden

praxis.dr.junk@gmail.com
Website
76530
Dr. med. Brigitte Muck Badstr. 2
79286 Glottertal
07684-9069-200
Brigitte.Muck@uexkuell-klinik.de
79286
Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Bolle Ludwig-Jahn-Str. 35
73732 Esslingen am Neckar
0711 3708288
ralf.bolle@t-online.de
Website
73732
Dr. Christian Firus
79286 Glottertal
07684/809-135
c.firus@rehaklinik-glotterbad.de
79286
Dr. med. Silvius Fehler Eisfelder Straße 41
98646 Hildburghausen
03685-776100
silvius.fehler@helios-kliniken.de
98646
Johannes Döser Unterer Pustenberg 14
45239 Essen
0201 495255
doeser@t-online.de
45239
Manfred Nelting Venner Str. 55
53177 Bonn-Bad Godesberg
0228-74880
m.nelting@gezeitenhaus.de
53177
Reiner W. Dahlbender Klinik und Pflegezentrum Barmelweid
5017 Barmelweid
062 857 21 11
5017
Dr. Jochen von Wahlert Gerberstr. 8
87730 Bad Grönenbach
07524-990045
v.wahlert@web.de
87730
Zeno Dolezal Vorderer Steinacker 31
4600 Olten
062 212 11 33
zeno.dolezal@gmx.ch
4600
Hartmut Schneider Tripsenweg 17
72250 Freudenstadt
07441- 950323 ; 07441/534-0
72250
Hermann J. Joosten Nerzweg 25
50859 Köln
02234- 700909
praxis@drjoosten.de
50859
Rainer Lakaschus Wetzgauer Str. 85
73557 Mutlangen
07171 9123204
rainer.lakaschus@enmail.de
73557
Peter Schröder Rosbaumweg 22
79110 Freiburg
0761- 75250
phhs@arcor.de
79110
Wolfram Parussel Athener Ring 15
97084 Würzburg
0931-51182
ambulanz@psychoanalyse-wuerzburg.de
97084
Erika Heinzel Reitergäßle 15
78256 Steißlingen
07738-92610
78256
Eva Mannek-Steinbrenner Friedrichstr. 45
76646 Bruchsal
07251- 303707
eva.mannek@freenet.de
76646
Bärbel Kreidt Zülpicher Str. 273
50937 Köln
0221- 4848422
baerbel.kreidt@web.de
50937
Jacqueline von Manteuffel Schöttlestr. 34c
70597 Stuttgart
0711-6572777
praxis@mandevil.de
70597
Hendrika Thoma Schützenstr. 3
7815 Radolfzell
07732- 6515
h_thoma@gmx.de
7815
Sybille Reiche-Wetzel Fritz-Fischer-Str. 5
79379 Müllheim
07631- 13173
Reiche-Wetzel@gmx.de
79379
Aribert Muhs Ebertstrasse 18a
76137 Karlsruhe
0721-812037
76137
Tilmann Steinhilber Poststr. 22
78315 Radolfzell
07732- 58008
steinhilber@online.de
78315
Prof. Dr. med. Dietmar Richter Obere Flüh 4
79713 Bad Säckingen
07761-7366 (Praxis), 07761-913708 (Privat)
info@prof-richter.de
79713
Dr. med. Thomas Stark St. Georgenstr. 46
8400 Winterthur

8400
Karin Schneider Linzgaustr. 32
88690 Uhldingen-Mühlhofen
07556- 931297
dr.karin.schneider@psychotherapiepraxis-bodensee.de
88690
Anna-Luzia Oberweis-Nienburg Kirchstr. 38
69115 Heidelberg
06221- 6559780
anne.oberweis@web.de
69115
Elisabeth Hesse-Ertel Am Kirchberg 10
60431 Frankfurt/Main
069-510380
elisabeth.hesse-ertel@web.de
60431
Andrea Kuhnert Hauptstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
0761- 270 65120
Andrea.Kuhnert@uniklinik-freiburg.de
79104
Gideon Horowitz Hauptstr. 14a
79252 Stegen
07661-7559
horowitz@maerchenschatz.de
79252
Rolf Schmauch Brend'amourstr. 2 a
40545 Düsseldorf
0211- 579949
Schmauchschmauch@web.de
40545
Bernd Sonntag Kerpener Straße 62
50937 Köln
02 21 / 4 78 - 41 52
bernd.sonntag@uk-koeln.de
50937
Dr. med. Johannes Methfessel Christian-Belser-Str. 79
70597 Stuttgart

johannes.methfessel@t-online.de
70597
Elisabeth Daikeler Pfinztalstraße 96
76227 Karlsruhe
0721-9430792
elisabeth@daikeler.de
76227
Hannsjörg Freiherr von Freytag-Loringhoven Engelfriedshalde 65
72076 Tübingen
07071-67293
dr.v.freytag@supra-net.net
72076
Christoph Froehlich Am Stelzenberg 10
77723 Gengenbach
0171-6949355
cfroeh1045@aol.com
77723
Dr. med. Judith Friedel Rathausstr. 2
78532 Tuttlingen
07461- 2518
78532
Andrea Uphoff-Chmielnik Wörstädterstr 50 A
57283 Nierstein
06133- 491664
57283
Bettina Brodt Frankfurter Landstraße 65
63452 Hanau

63452
Martin Dornberg Allemannenstr. 78a
79117 Freiburg
0761-2925655
Martin.Dornberg@rkk-sjk.de Dornberg.Freiburg@t-online.de
79117
Angelika Stuttman-Balke Günterstalstr. 37
79102 Freiburg
0761-701733
79102
Johanna Leclerc-Springer Am Malzbüchel 6-8
50667 Köln

50667
Hansjürgen Luderer Weißenhof 1
74189 Weinsberg
07134-751020
h.luderer@klinikum-weissenhof.de
74189
Dr. Michael Josef Godehard Georg Röttger Fontanestr. 26
42657 Solingen
0212-811913
rmroettger@web.de
42657
Rainer Reffert Schöpflingstr. 5
68165 Mannheim
0621-417705
dr.r.reffert@t-online.de
68165
Hisham Khattab Weihermatten 1
79713 Bad Säckingen
07761-55660
79713
Bernd Geiger Habsburgerstr. 116
79104 Freiburg
0761-288285
psycho-geiger@web.de
79104
Eberhard Belz Hussenstr. 17
78462 Konstanz
07531- 3632434
Website
78462
Dr. med. Peter Posch Rotlaubstr. 16
79106 Freiburg
0761- 25 412
dr.peter.posch@t-online.de
79106
Astrid Helesic Marktplatz 12b
53340 Meckenheim
02225-9118431, Mobil 0173-3834771
info@praxis-helesic.de
53340
Dr. med. Hermann Federschmidt Habsburger Str. 116
79104 Freiburg
0761- 2923222
hermann.federschmidt@rkk-sjk.de
79104
Dr. med. Gabriele Gilch-Geberzahn Mörikestr. 16
73525 Schwäbisch-Gmünd
07171-39886
73525
Beatrix Franke Tivolistr. 13
79104 Freiburg
0761- 33939
beatrix.franke@t-online.de
79104
Magarete Seume Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 268
79098 Freiburg
0761- 2020228
seume.m@t-online.de
79098
Peter Huber Färberstr. 15
78050 VS-Villingen
07721- 908708
p.huber2@gmx.de
78050
Franziska Langer Lortzingstr. 29 a
50931 Köln
0221- 4680086
franziska.langer@t-online.de
50931
Jörg-Mojan Kaufmann Auf den Steinen 3
51709 Marienheide
02264- 28496
psychotherapie-kaufmann@web.de
51709
Karl-Heinz Maisel Schützenheimweg 25b
93049 Regensburg
09413810601
93049
Gabriele Lang Schwarzwaldstr. 1
79117 Freiburg
0761-286764
79117
Dr. med. Gabriele Geiger-Stappel Fedderstraße 5 A
79106 Freiburg
07623 7174001
praxis.geiger-stappel@t-online.de
79106
Dieter Jakob Rohrbacher Str. 87
69115 Heidelberg
06221/616490
djakob@gmx.net
69115
Andrea Schneider Hartwigstr. 2
27574 Bremerhaven
0471- 3082755
info@kjp-bremerhaven.de
27574
Ulrich Kayser Am Hafnersbühl 3
91781 Weißenburg in Bayern

91781
Veronika Oepen-Duré Am Rössleberg 15
79856 Hinterzarten
07652- 6268
verodure@gmx.de
79856
Axel Seitz Südring 5
76829 Landau/ Pfalz
06341- 919204
praxis@dr-seitz-landau.de
76829
Gabriele Goehring-Hamacher Ludwigshafener Str. 15
67112 Mutterstadt
06234-305437
67112
Elisabeth Seiniger Balthasar-Neumann-Platz 28
50321 Brühl
02232-501070
praxis.seiniger@netcologne.de
50321
Eilard Maatz Rempartstr. 1
79098 Freiburg
0761- 2147844
eilard.maatz@gmx.de
79098
Wolf Langewitz Spitalstrasse 21/ Petersgraben 4
CH-4031 Basel
0041 61 265 32 28
wlangewitz@uhbs.ch
CH-4031
Bärbel Irion Leipziger Str. 48
10117 Berlin
030- 54785003
baerbel.irion@gmx.de
10117
Dipl.-Psych. Birgit Murjahn Sonnhalde 9
79104 Freiburg
0761- 55 33 31
b.murjahn@t-online.de
79104
Elisabeth Maria Lammert Lange Str. 74
76530 Baden Baden
07221- 9708550
elisabethlammert@gmail.com
76530
Dr. med. Holger Faßbinder Wüllnerstraße 125
50931 Köln
0221-401150
50931
Steffi Zacharias Körnerplatz 7
01328 Dresden
0351-8893053
01328
Luc Turmes Im Schlosspark 20
45699 Herten
02366-802 202
45699
Michael Günter Hasenbergstr. 60
70176 Stuttgart
071127872471
70176
Helga Helga Ströhle Wolfstr. 6
89547 Gerstetten
07323-5695
stroehle_helga@web.de
89547
Jochen Timmermann Marienstr. 37a
27472 Cuxhaven
04721-393650
mail@timmermann-und-partner.de
27472
Birgit Imdahl Bergstr. 5
78628 Rottweil
0741- 43747
praxis.imdahl@t-online.de
78628
Petra-Ilona Wiedemann Wilhelmsplatz 11
70182 Stuttgart
0711-2 63 71 53
info@vorbeuge-medizin.com
70182
Michael Broda Pirmasenser Str. 21
66994 Dahn
06391- 409362
praxis-dahn@gmx.de
66994
Ilse Brab Hasselholzer Weg 9
52074 Aachen
0241-535424
52074
Hans-Lothar Bruck Weiherhofstr. 8
79104 Freiburg
0761-72735
hlbruck@googlemail.com
79104
Hubert Speidel Eichhofstr. 14
24116 Kiel
0431-5477774
24116
Jürgern Gotthardt Augustastr.17
77654 Offenburg
0781-9482694
dr.juergen.gotthardt@t-online.de
77654
Dr. Werner Geigges Gehrenstraße 10
79286 Glottertal

w.geigges@t-online.de
79286
Joachim Buchmüller Philipp-Reis-Straße 5
77652 Offenburg
0781-9708005
77652
Claudia Wilhelm-Gößling Seelhorststr. 61
30175 Hannover
0175- 2469396
wilhelm.goessling@t-online.de
30175
Dr. Michael Käfer Am Spitzenberg
66440 66440 Blieskastel
+49 6842 54 22 57
keine Angaben
66440
Peter Subkowski Empter Weg 5
49152 Bad Essen
05472-935167
dr.subkowski.paracelsus@t-online.de
49152
Inge Ruf Hirschsprung 38
70565 Stuttgart

70565
Kerstin Schneider Mainaustr. 19
78464 Konstanz
07531-29110
78464